Tänää alko vihdoi loma:) Tulipa pollenki kamat pestyy ja talli siivottuu. Käväsis viel tänää hakee systerii kottii ja kävis samal shoppailees. Ja huomenki vois käydä vähä KRC:ssä shoppaamas;)
''Try to tell me what I shouldn't do
You should know by now, I won't listen to you
Walk around with my hands up in the air
'Cause I don't care
'Cause I'm alright, I'm fine
Just freak out let it go
I'm gonna live my life
I can't ever run and hide
I won't compramise 'cause I'll never know
I'm gonna close my eyes
I can't watch the time go by
I won't keep it inside
Freak out let it goJust freak out let it go
You don't always have to do everything right
Stand up for yourself
and put up a fight
walk around with your hands up in the air like you don't care
'Cause I'm alright, I'm fine
Just freak out let it go
I'm gonna live my life
I can't ever run and hide
I won't compramise 'cause I'll never know
I'm gonna close my eyes
I can't watch the time go by
I won't keep it inside
Freak out let it go
On my own
let it go
yeah yeah yeah
Just let me live my life
I can't ever run and hide
I won't compramise 'cause I'll never know
I'm gonna close my eyes
I can't watch the time go by
I won't keep it inside
Freak out let it go
Gonna freak out, let it go
Gonna freak out, let it go''
Avril Lavigne- Freak out
Ei kommentteja:
Lähetä kommentti